Stellaris

Stellaris – unconventional accommodation

1 person
How many persons?
1 room
How many rooms?
19.09.2019
21.09.2019

Smart, chic and cosy –

your home away from home at the Stellaris

Are you looking for an accommodation in Munich? A private room? A hotel room? For one day? For a few weeks, or even a few months? Go beyond the limits of the ordinary and discover a new kind of living that provides scope for a new way of thinking. The Stellaris Apartment Hotel on the "Galileo – Neue Mitte Garching" science campus offers "micro living with a macro service" – hybrid accommodation for people that are prepared to break the conventions and explore new horizons when it comes to the way they live and work.

Scheibe 2

Living, as well as thinking, outside the box

At the Stellaris, cosiness is coupled with functionality, the privacy of your own four walls with an attentive hotel service, a modern ambience with natural surroundings and the big city life offered by Munich with the best infrastructure in the world.

Square metres and share metres

Our 159 guest rooms – including a selection of suites – are equipped with everything you need to live and work, which allows you to travel light – even if you intend to stay longer. You'll have everything you need, from a fully equipped kitchenette to a bed linen and towel service and bathroom toiletries. Besides your personal "square metres", you are also welcome to use our "share metres" – a shared living area with cosy lounge furniture and a pool table, a leafy patio, a bar and a breakfast service that focuses as much on sustainability and healthy living as our entire concept.

Between Munich's city centre and the airport

Conveniently located right by the U6 underground line, halfway between Munich's city centre and the airport, surrounded by the Isarauen landscape conservation area and very close to various science and research institutions and conference venues, your Stellaris Apartment Hotel is more than just a home away from home. It embodies an attitude and a commitment to new, contemporary ways of living.

Home is where the heart is:

Go for a ride along the Isar river on a Vespa – or visit the Alps in a campervan.

Or maybe, you'd prefer a practice round on the nearby golf course or a cycling tour to the beer garden? The recreational value of our leafy surroundings that are nevertheless close to the city centre is almost limitless. Our special deals make your experience not only perfect but also particularly attractive. Whether you'd like to use the fitness studio next door, would like to hire a bike, e-bike or Vespa or a classic 1970s campervan for the weekend: thanks to our partner arrangements, our guests enjoy particularly favourable terms.

There's always something going on:

in and around Munich

An FC Bayern match in the Allianz Arena? A concert in the Olympiahalle? A visit to the Oktoberfest or the Christmas market on Marienplatz? There's something on in Munich, the "cosmopolitan city that's a small friendly town at heart", all year round, and the Stellaris is the ideal starting point for all activities – including sampling the city's nightlife.

Contact details & directions

Do you have further questions?

110921 Hof Final

Please contact

Mr. David Buske Director of Sales
Mrs. Sarah Friedmann Reservations Manager
Mr. Alexander Soyka Front Office Manager
110921 Hof Final

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us – we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Stellaris

Eröffnung 1. Juni 2021

1 Person
Wie viele Personen?
1 Zimmer
Wie viele Zimmer?
17.05.2021
19.05.2021

Smart, chic and cosy –

Ihr Zuhause im Stellaris

Sie suchen eine Wohnung in München? Ein Privatzimmer? Ein Hotel? Für einen Tag? Einige Wochen oder gar Monate? Verlassen Sie die Grenzen des Üblichen und entdecken Sie neues Wohnen, wo neues Denken zu Hause ist. Im Wissenschaftscampus „Galileo – Neue Mitte Garching“ bietet das Stellaris Apartment Hotel „Micro-Living mit Macro-Service“ – die hybride Art zu Wohnen für Menschen, die im Leben wie bei der Arbeit Konventionen hinter sich lassen und Horizonte überschreiten.

Scheibe 2

Leben und Denken „out of the box“

Hier paaren sich Gemütlichkeit mit Funktionalität, die Privatheit eigener vier Wände mit dem aufmerksamen Service eines Hotels, modernes Ambiente mit der Nähe zur Natur und Münchner Großstadtleben mit den besten Verbindungen in die Welt.

Square Meters und Share Meters

Die 159 Gästezimmer – darunter verschiedene Suiten – sind mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie zum Leben und Arbeiten brauchen. Reisen Sie also gerne mit leichtem Gepäck – auch wenn Sie länger bleiben möchten. Von der voll ausgestatteten Kitchenette, über Bettwäsche- und Handtuchservice bis zu Pflegeutensilien im Bad ist alles da. Neben Ihren privaten „Square Meters“ stehen Ihnen unsere „Share Meters“ zur Verfügung – eine gemeinschaftlich genutzte Living Area mit gemütlichem Lounge Mobiliar und Billardtisch, einer begrünten Terrasse, einer Bar und einem Frühstücksangebot, das ebenso viel Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Gesundheit legt, wie unser gesamtes Konzept.

Zwischen der Münchner City und dem Flughafen

Direkt an der U-Bahnlinie U6 gelegen, auf halbem Weg zwischen der Münchner City und dem Flughafen, umgeben von den Isarauen und in direkter Nachbarschaft von Wissenschafts-, Forschungs- und Kongresseinrichtungen, ist Ihr Stellaris Apartment Hotel mehr als ein Zuhause. Es ist eine Haltung und ein Bekenntnis zu neuen, zeitgemäßen Lebensformen.

Stopover

Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf dem Weg nach Italien eine günstige Übernachtung suchen oder auf Geschäftsreise in Autobahnnähe und trotzdem stilvoll und ruhig wohnen möchten. Mit unserem Stop-over-Special ist das kein Problem.

Opening Special

Buchen Sie jetzt unser Eröffnungsspecial ab 69,00 € pro Person und lernen sie das STELLARIS Apartment Hotel kennen.

Fußball

Ob Bundesliga oder Champions-League – Fussball in der Allianz Arena ist immer ein Top-Erlebnis. Da soll Ihre Übernachtung doch in nichts nachstehen, oder? In unserem Fussball-Angebot gibt es zur Übernachtung im Einzelzimmer mit Frühstücksbuffet zusätzlich vorm Spiel "was Guades".

Immer was los:

In München und in der Nachbarschaft

Ein Spiel des FC Bayern in der Allianz Arena? Ein Konzert in der Olympiahalle? Ein Besuch auf der Wiesn oder dem Christkindlmarkt auf dem Marienplatz. In München, "der Weltstadt mit Herz", ist rund ums Jahr Programm und das Stellaris ist die ideale Startrampe für sämtliche Unternehmungen – auch für Ihren Flug durchs Nachtleben.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frau Kathrin Däullary General Manager
Herr David Buske Director of Sales
Frau Kristin Eggerichs Reservierung
Herr Alexander Soyka Front Office Manager

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie!